Check Availability

Prices and Availability

To check availability call Suzanne on 077635 60343  or email [email protected]

Have an option while you firm up your group and send your booking form. 

Please read our booking conditions before completing booking form.

Conditions & Booking Form

This year we have catered and self catered options - see below for prices. 

Catered Rates 

Weekly Prices are per person, based on 2 sharing an en suite room for 7 nights and include welcome champagne and canapes, chalet board  - 5 breakfasts and 5 evening meals (except New Year, Half Term and Easter which is 6 days catered) and hosting as described but exclude insurance and travel. 

 

Weekly Prices and Availability 2019 - 20

Arrival Date

    Price per Person for 7 nights (£)

 As of 1st February 2020

  Refuge Jockeys, Bouc Blanc Coqs   
Sat 14 December  325 399 350   closed
Sat 21 December  500 645 605   closed
Sat 28 December 600 895 - reduced call 790   
Sat 4 January 400 575 525  
Sat 11 January 400 575 525  
Sat 18 January 400 575 525  closed 
Sat 25 January 495 625 595  
Sat 1 February 495 625 595  
Sat 8 February  595 745 695  Full
Sat 15 February 750 975 855

 6 days catered - Jockeys available for 2 plus 1

Sat 22 February 495 645 605  Full
Sat 29 February  495 645 605  closed
Sat 7 March  485 645 605  closed
Sat 14 March        Self catering apartment available - sleeps 2 - 6 prices below.
Sat 21 March  495 620 595  closed
Sat 28 March      495 620 595  Full until Thursday 2nd April. 
Sat 4 April       Self catering apartment  - sleeps 2 - 6 prices below.
Sat 11 April 350 505 455   closed

Deposit  £200 per person.

Group Discounts - For 8 full paying guests -  10% off total booking.

Previous Guest - less 5%

Extra Bed is £250 excluding other discounts full groups taking full chalet.  

Single room Supplement £250 excluding half term and New Year when full brochure price will apply.   £150 for Refuge.

Short Breaks - Travel on the many cheap flights available and hire a car (or we can organise a private transfer for you).  Prices are per person, based on 2 sharing an en suite room and include welcome drinks, chalet board and hosting as described but exclude insurance and travel. Chalet staff have one day off. A second night off can also be arranged at an additional discount.

Short Break Rates - no discounts apply - please email for exact prices. Rates depending on room grade

Weekend/Midweek 3 day rate (£) 4 day rate (£) 5 day rate (£) Availability
Pre Christmas and Post Easter 270 - 325 335 - 399 370 - 445 Please call or email.
11 - 25th January 320 - 385 365 - 460 475 - 540 Please call or email
 22 Feb - 28 March 365- 430 435 - 499 485 - 555 Please call or email.

Self Catering - on ground floor

Guide Price for self catered apartment.  It is also possible to increase this to 4 or 6 by adding on other rooms - Coqs, Marmottes and Refuge.   Guide Price - Add £700 per week for further 2 people in extra ensuite room.

Date

Price (2 People)

Availability              
Sat 13 December  £800  
Sat 2 January £1000  
Sat 9 January £1000  
Sat 16 January £1000  full
Sat 23 January £1000   not available
Sat 30 January £1200   not available
Sat 6 February  £1200   not available
Sat 15 Feb £1500    Available.
Sat 29 February £1200   Full
Sat 6 March £1200   Full
Sat 14 March £1000   Available.
Sat 21 March £1000   Full
Sat 27 March and 4th April £1000   Available from 5th April 
Sat 10 April £900  

 


Chalet Chedaliere
Courchevel 1300 Le Praz · Rhone Alpes

Tel: 07763560343