Check Availability

Prices and Availability

To check availability call Suzanne on 077635 60343  or email [email protected]

Have an option while you firm up your group and send your booking form with deposit of £200 a head. 

Please read our booking conditions before completing booking form.

Conditions & Booking Form

This year we have 3 options - Catered in peak weeks , semi catered - non peak weeks (email for prices and confirmation on breakfast/dinners) and self catered  - see below for prices. 

Winter Peak weeks - Catered Rates 

Weekly Prices are per person, based on 2 sharing an en suite room for 7 nights and include welcome champagne and canapes, chalet board  - 5 breakfasts and 5 evening meals (except New Year, Half Term and Easter which is 6 days catered) and hosting as described but exclude insurance and travel.  Airport Transfers by Private Minibus can be arranged. 

 

Weekly Prices and Availability 2019 - 20

Arrival Date

    Price per Person for 7 nights (£)

 As of 18th November 2019

  Refuge Jockeys, Bouc Blanc Coqs   
Sat 14 December  325 399 350  Full
Sat 21 December  500 645 605  
Sat 28 December 600 895 790 Possible to arrive Friday evening for 7 or 8 evenings - 6 nights catered.
Sat 4 January 400 575 525  
Sat 11 January 400 575 525  
Sat 18 January 400 575 525  
Sat 25 January 495 625 595  1 room booked, 1 booked until  Wed 29th
Sat 1 February 485 615 585  Bouc Blanc booked - 3 rooms available
Sat 8 February  595 745 695  3 rooms booked - Refuge available
Sat 15 February 750 975 855

 6 days catered - Jockeys available for 2 plus 1

Sat 22 February 495 645 605  Self catering week - call for price - max 7 people. 
Sat 29 February  495 645 605  1 Room booked. 
Sat 7 March  485 645 605  Full
Sat 14 March 495 620 595  
Sat 21 March  495 620 595  2 Rooms booked
Sat 28 March      495 620 595  
Sat 4 April 495 600 550  
Sat 11 April 350 505 455  

Group Discounts - For 8 full paying guests -  10% off total booking.

Previous Guest - less 5%

Extra Bed is £250 excluding other discounts full groups taking full chalet.  

Single room Supplement £250 excluding half term and New Year when full brochure price will apply.   £150 for Refuge.

Short Breaks - Travel on the many cheap flights available and hire a car (or we can organise a private transfer for you).  Prices are per person, based on 2 sharing an en suite room and include welcome drinks, chalet board and hosting as described but exclude insurance and travel. 4/5 day breaks - chalet staff have one day off. A second night off can also be arranged at an additional discount.

Short Break Rates - no discounts apply - please email for exact prices.
Rates depending on room grade

Weekend/Midweek 3 day rate (£) 4 day rate (£) 5 day rate (£) Availability
Pre Christmas and Post Easter 270 - 325 335 - 399 370 - 445 Please call or email.
11 - 25th January 320 - 385 365 - 460 475 - 540 Please call or email
 22 Feb - 28 March 365- 430 435 - 499 485 - 555 Please call or email.

Self Catering - on ground floor

Guide Price for 2 self catered - based on twin room (Jockeys) in Apartment.  It is also possible to increase this to 4 or 6 by adding on other rooms - Coqs, Marmottes and Refuge.   Guide Price - Add £500 per week for further 2 people..   Note we will either do self catered or catered.

Date

Price (2 People)

Availability              
Sat 13 December  £800  
Sat 19 December  £1000  
Sat 2 January £1000  
Sat 9 January £1000  
Sat 16 January £1000  
Sat 23 January £1000 On option
Sat 30 January £1200  
Sat 6 February £1200  
Sat 27 February £1200  
Sat 6 March £1200  
Sat 13 March £1000  
Sat 20 March £1000  
Sat 27 March £1000  
Sat 10 April £800  

 


Chalet Chedaliere
Courchevel 1300 Le Praz · Rhone Alpes

Tel: 07763560343